NAVIGATING SOUL AGREEMENTS IN RELATIONSHIPS - USING SACRED NUMEROLOGY 3 HOUR LIVE INTERACTIVE ZOOM CLASS SATURDAY AUGUST 3, 2024

Sacred Numerology reveals the gifts and challenges of every relationship in your life and how to navigate them – including your relationships with loved ones in spirit. 

ZOOM

SATURDAY AUGUST 3, 2024

9 am Pacific ( 12 noon Eastern) - to 12:00 noon Pacific (3:00 pm Eastern)

Have you ever wondered why some relationships seem so easy while others are painful no matter how hard you try?  Sacred Numerology reveals the gifts and challenges of every relationship in your life and how to navigate them – including your relationships with loved ones in spirit. YOU’LL GET YOUR QUESTIONS ANSWERED IN THIS LIVE INTERACTIVE ZOOM CLASS. ONLY $99 – NO REFUNDS

In this LIVE INTERACTIVE class, we’ll dig into how soul agreements work. You’ll learn:

-How to work with & heal your challenging relationships.

-What you’re trying to learn from each relationship

-What you came to learn in this lifetime & how every relationship is helping you succeed.